X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 11-9-10

YES.

BORKED

The Call of Duty games made by Treyarch fucking SUCK.

Hate to burst your bubble.

I'm also pretty stoked that in a one minute trailer, you didn't get to see hardly any actual gameplay footage.
    sigpic
    Official Space Shuttle Door Gunner of the Chechnyan Space Program

Comment

Originally posted by Buffalo Phil View Post
      The Call of Duty games made by Treyarch fucking SUCK.
      I am legit worried about this, but oh well.

Comment

Yeah, I would be too, but after the Mind Numbing bullshit I endured in the second half of the Call of Duty MW2 campaign, maybe Treyarch will have some better writers.

Though the true irony of my story line concerns is that the games I've been playing since 2008 don't fucking have a story... I guess when you have cinematic cut scenes and events happen every 2 minutes, you expect the story to be good...
        sigpic

Comment

:yawn:
          2000 XJ: "The Black Jeep"
          MK2 Jetta > M3
          Chairman of the Chechnyan Space Program

Comment

Originally posted by Buffalo Phil View Post
            Yeah, I would be too, but after the Mind Numbing bullshit I endured in the second half of the Call of Duty MW2 campaign, maybe Treyarch will have some better writers.

Though the true irony of my story line concerns is that the games I've been playing since 2008 don't fucking have a story... I guess when you have cinematic cut scenes and events happen every 2 minutes, you expect the story to be good...
            Have you played the new Bad Company?

The story line was slightly better than COD, especially because the characters have some personality and they work together. But, towards the end you can definetly tell they sucked off MW2's story a little too much.

Comment