college?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• college?

what colleges have you attended or are you attending?

i just applied to my first college today- university of new hampshire

any advice for a future college student?
    1987 YJ
    I'm still learning...

do everything stupid that you want to do in your life now because you wont be able to later

except get herpes. cuz that shit stays with you forever
    2 tj's
    3 yj's
    2 xj's
    i'm a jeep whore

"id walk 6 hours one way to suck a fart out of megan fox's ass"

Comment

don't waste your money...

Comment

make sure its something that you really want to do. college isn't for everyone and it helps if you actually are interested in what you are studying.
        No worries, I'm not actually back, I'm just reminiscing about the old days.

ForSure Motorsports
        Win or Lose, We Booze.

Vice President of Internal Affairs at Dirty Donny's House of Hookers

Comment

join the air force, they pay you to go to college. its a nice change of pace.

EDIT: ive gained more credits in 4 months of being in the air force than i gained going to college for 3 years. FTW
          winng. all the goddamned time.

**MY STATEMENTS AND/OR OPINIONS IN NO WAY REFLECT THOSE OF THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT.

Comment

Originally posted by Tom View Post
            u forgot the part where you trade your soul into uncle samuel
            - Will

Originally posted by fizzy
            or am asians pants not a read end lol.
            Originally posted by DizzDizz
            aliens probed my husband

Comment

hey hey, ill have most of my soul back after tech school. north dakota wheelin ftw? we will see.
              winng. all the goddamned time.

**MY STATEMENTS AND/OR OPINIONS IN NO WAY REFLECT THOSE OF THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT.

Comment

i'm currently going to SUNY New Paltz...i'm graduating next semester