Adderol

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Adderol

It keeps you awake...... I had to study for a test so I took one. I studied from 5:30PM until 4:30AM non stop.
    P8R

2012 Honda Accord - For DD/MPG Porpoises - Cooper Tire: Count on Cooper
    2014 Granite Crystal WK2 Limited - Nitto Tire: Fueled by Enthusiasts

Poontang Pro 300EX 42" - For lawn porpoises
    OG KOT #4736 Semper Sky Rock Racing/Standardbred Racing Designs 15.5 HP Turbo-Cool Craftsman, 6 Spd w/ crawl box, fat turf treads, Custom paint, and a red onzie

Did you read the entire text book twice?
    sigpic
    Official Space Shuttle Door Gunner of the Chechnyan Space Program

Comment

isnt that A.D.D medication
      #becauseJoeNitro

Comment

Originally posted by JoeNitro View Post
        isnt that A.D.D medication

yes, yes it is, but it is basically legalized speed. I used to be prescribed it in high school but hated it so i stopped taking it. However, if you have a lot of work that needs to get done than it is great
        P8R

2012 Honda Accord - For DD/MPG Porpoises - Cooper Tire: Count on Cooper
        2014 Granite Crystal WK2 Limited - Nitto Tire: Fueled by Enthusiasts

Poontang Pro 300EX 42" - For lawn porpoises
        OG KOT #4736 Semper Sky Rock Racing/Standardbred Racing Designs 15.5 HP Turbo-Cool Craftsman, 6 Spd w/ crawl box, fat turf treads, Custom paint, and a red onzie

Comment

i took a buddies in highschool once, i had no motivation to goof off and just stared and listened to all my teachers. shit turns you into a zombie.

its a shame they actually give this stuff to kids.
          87 Comanche 4.0 4wd

Comment

I think it has different effect on people, I took one in high school too because i thought it would calm me down and I could pay attention. completely wrong, i was wired! I couldn't sit still I was bouncing off the damn walls
            You better decide if you are hanging on the cross, or banging in the nails

Comment