bored as always

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• bored as always

im at work right now and it is completely dead, i have been sitting around playing left 4 dead and watching movies since 1:00 today. im so bored, but im getting paid
    I once had a 93 XJ, 4.5" o' lift, 33" TSL Super Swampers, 8.25 rear Detroit locked. 2,000 Lb Steering. Custom rockers, Sam's old Bumpah. Cherry Bomb BITCH. SOLD

Fight Team

Official HMC Girlie

where do you work?
    1993 XJ sport 3.5" rustys 33" MTZ's armored.
    1999 sierra
    1967 M725 Big and Slow
    -Dan

Comment

im a manager at K*B Toys at the mall.....well atleast for 1 more day. company went bankrupt so i lose this job after tomorrow. but its all good
      I once had a 93 XJ, 4.5" o' lift, 33" TSL Super Swampers, 8.25 rear Detroit locked. 2,000 Lb Steering. Custom rockers, Sam's old Bumpah. Cherry Bomb BITCH. SOLD

Fight Team

Official HMC Girlie

Comment

left 4 dead is the fucking craziest mother fucking game I have ever fucking played. fuck

Comment

Originally posted by snowblur17 View Post
          left 4 dead is the fucking craziest mother fucking game I have ever fucking played. fuck
          - Will

Originally posted by fizzy
          or am asians pants not a read end lol.
          Originally posted by DizzDizz
          aliens probed my husband

Comment

i have a gamer chair with speakers right behind my head so i play with the lights off and it sounds like the zombies are right....behind....me....AHHHHHHHHHH OMG!!!!

Fight Team

Official HMC Girlie

Comment

Originally posted by Mighty Quine View Post
              i have a gamer chair with speakers right behind my head so i play with the lights off and it sounds like the zombies are right....behind....me....AHHHHHHHHHH OMG!!!!
              Sounds like you dont have enough auto shotguns.
              sigpic
              Official Space Shuttle Door Gunner of the Chechnyan Space Program

Comment