new to the site

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• new to the site

Hey peeps, Just signed up for this forum a few days ago.....I currently have a 96 XJ sport with 31's and 3.5 inch lift with a super shot D30 in the front, bought it over three years ago with no engine and it's still not off-roadable

I have been over on NAXJA for a while and was a member of CT jeep before it disbanded I've also owned/destroyed the following jeeps

04 TJ (conceived my daughter in that one)

83 CJ7

93 XJ (conceived soon to be born son in this one)

96 XJ

front and rear fenders have been trimmed since that pic
    needless to say my wife won't get into the 96 with me for some odd reason....anyways I'm hoping to get a new/used 30 sometime soon on the cheap so PM me if you have one.

I work in the private golf industry so if anyone wants to play and is local let me know.

Doug
    1992 xj Briarwood
    Disconnect d30 5.13 Super 35 kit 5.13 36x14x18 TSL's
    Welded front and rear
    13' LED roof lights
    Disco ball
    Truck nuts
    Spinners

nice collection dude, welcome

Comment

Hmmm I know the cj7 i think ive worked on it before at getty. Work at Rolling Hills by chance?

Welcome fellow wiltoner
      1996 xj, waggy 44 front 5.13 gears aussie trussed, 3 links, 3.5" coils, spooled 8.8 rear, 38" tsl sx's, tnt front bumper, jesus freaks rear bumper, Olympic top hat roof rack, bunch of dumb shit
      2001 wj tbd
      1974 5 ton

Comment

Originally posted by raze1287 View Post
        Hmmm I know the cj7 i think ive worked on it before at getty. Work at Rolling Hills by chance?

Welcome fellow wiltoner
        wasn't too clear about them.....only one in my possession currently is the Red XJ, got rid of the CJ and TJ a few years back (might have seen them for sale outside of Woodway Country Club in Darien) and the teal mobile got sent to scrap a while back. Yeah I currently work at Rolling Hills, real nice track.