New d00d from NJ

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New d00d from NJ

My names Logan, im 22, ive been building my 97' cherokee for about 3 years now.. currently sits with 6.5" RC longarm, 35" km2s, an 8.8 rear and a ton of other fancy mods i dont feel like listing.. and yes they are 5' texas longhorns on the grill and they have been there since day 1

since mid winter ive been having alot of fun speedrunning my jeep instead of mudding and crawling as much. noticed alot of others do it here too and i might learn a thing or 2 here.

heres a more recent little poser speed shot

oh and im SO STOKED this forum has this smiley !!

i was just in wharton this past weekend, make a few trips down there a year, welcome!

- Will

Originally posted by fizzy
    or am asians pants not a read end lol.
    Originally posted by DizzDizz
    aliens probed my husband

Comment

Nice bull horns on the hood. A former forum goer around here used to have an entire cow skull on his grill.
      sigpic
      Official Space Shuttle Door Gunner of the Chechnyan Space Program

Comment

hi! welcome to SiS

how'd you hear about the club?
        mrs. heavymetal from jeepforum
        2022 JL Rubicon

Originally posted by hoggie101
        and everyone qute dis because its the best grammer im going to have all year

Comment

Welcome, as Will said we were there last weekend. Where in South Jersey are you?
          P8R

2012 Honda Accord - For DD/MPG Porpoises - Cooper Tire: Count on Cooper
          2014 Granite Crystal WK2 Limited - Nitto Tire: Fueled by Enthusiasts

Poontang Pro 300EX 42" - For lawn porpoises
          OG KOT #4736 Semper Sky Rock Racing/Standardbred Racing Designs 15.5 HP Turbo-Cool Craftsman, 6 Spd w/ crawl box, fat turf treads, Custom paint, and a red onzie

Comment

love the jeep! jeepspeed 4 life
            -jake........sorry for any of my spelling fails i was droped on my head when i was little.